top of page

Crisis and Ghostbusters


Extreme Ghostbusters

The RR site has been neglected for a while thanks to a life crisis, but I'm slowly trying to bring it back to life. Part of that is combining the movie reviews and buying guides because trying to keep up two separate sites is far too time consuming. In doing all this I suffered a data crisis which means there are going to be some gaps on some of the pages for a while (mostly in the DVD extras lists) as I recover my earlier documentation and recreate what has been lost. I hope you'll still find the reviews worth reading and the guides helpful. New reviews may be sparse until I get my data crisis rectified, but I've got a lot of interesting reading already posted so this would be a good time to go check out some movies you haven't heard of before. One bit of new reading for you is a review of the Extreme Ghostbusters series and a lengthy episode guide.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page